NEWS

BLISS IN BORNEO

Sabah has always proven enchanting. From the majestic Mount Kinabalu to lush rainforest and all the treasures of the underwater realm, it's the perfect year-round destination.

PRESS CONTACTS



CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

WORLDWIDE
Luke Hurford
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
lhurford@ytlhotels.com.my

Geraldine Dreiser
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
geraldine@ytlhotels.com.my

GLOBAL PUBLIC RELATIONS

UNITED KINGDOM
Charlotte Rous
Grifco PR
charlotte@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 207 385 7090

AUSTRALIA
Naomi Joyce
GTI Tourism
naomi.joyce@gtitourism.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9028 3592

FRANCE
Paul Terrel / Grazyna Bilinska
Poles Production & Communication Ltd
paulterrel@polesltd.co.uk / gbilinska@polesltd.co.uk
Tel: +33 1 4276 0877

GERMANY
Sabine Schramek
saschPR
info@saschpr.com
Tel: +49 17 2986 7587

GREATER CHINA
Mavis Zheng
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn
Tel: +86 1370 102 4827

JAPAN
Reina Endo
TrainTracks Inc.
ytl@traintracks.jp
Tel: +81 03 5738 4177

SINGAPORE
Jacqueline Cai / Sandy Choo
Ogilvy Public Relations Singapore
jacqueline.cai@ogilvy.com / sandy.choo@ogilvy.com
Tel: +65 6213 9974 / +65 6213 7871

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Tel: +1 212 922 1961

PRESS RELEASES

GAYA ISLAND RESORT, BORNEO

YTL Hotels, in remaining true to its philosophy of crafting inspired experiences, unveiled Gaya Island Resort, in Sabah, Borneo on July 1, 2012. This world class resort is the latest addition to the stellar collection of luxury resorts across Asia and Europe, strengthening YTL Hotels’ reputation as Malaysia’s premier hospitality group.


DOWNLOAD PDF

RESIDENT MARINE BIOLOGIST AND RESIDENT NATURALIST AT GAYA ISLAND RESORT

In its commitment to craft unique and authentic experiences, the resort offers a myriad of specially designed activities through PURE, the resort's activities programme that vivifies the senses; immersing guests in the vibrancy, scents, textures, sounds and tastes of the natural environment and cultural heritage of the region.


DOWNLOAD PDF

SPA VILLAGE GAYA ISLAND

On Gaya Island the elements of mountain, forest and sea come together in breath taking perfection. Inspired by this powerful harmony of nature, Spa Village Gaya Island, the seventh Spa Village in YTL Hotels, brings into play aspects of the environment, culture and wellbeing to create an uplifting and unforgettable experience.


DOWNLOAD PDF
A YTL LUXURY RESORT
  • Newsletter Sign Up